American Sign Language Peer Tutoring

American Sign Language Peer Tutoring promotional image
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Wednesday, August 31, 2022 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Friday, September 2, 2022 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Wednesday, September 7, 2022 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Friday, September 9, 2022 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Wednesday, September 14, 2022 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Friday, September 16, 2022 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Friday, September 23, 2022 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Friday, September 30, 2022 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Wednesday, October 5, 2022 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Friday, October 7, 2022 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Friday, October 14, 2022 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Friday, October 21, 2022 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Friday, October 28, 2022 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Wednesday, November 2, 2022 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Friday, November 4, 2022 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Wednesday, November 9, 2022 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Friday, November 11, 2022 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Wednesday, November 16, 2022 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Friday, November 18, 2022 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Wednesday, November 30, 2022 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Friday, December 2, 2022 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Wednesday, December 7, 2022 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Friday, December 9, 2022 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Phillips Hall
120C
16 North Clinton Street, Iowa City, IA 52245
View on Event Calendar
Individuals with disabilities are encouraged to attend all University of Iowa–sponsored events. If you are a person with a disability who requires a reasonable accommodation in order to participate in this program, please contact Claire Frances in advance at 319-467-1668 or claire-frances@uiowa.edu.