German Peer Tutoring

German Peer Tutoring promotional image
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 9:30am to 11:00am
Monday, August 29, 2022 9:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, August 31, 2022 9:30am to 11:00am
Monday, September 5, 2022 9:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, September 7, 2022 9:30am to 11:00am
Monday, September 12, 2022 9:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, September 14, 2022 9:30am to 11:00am
Monday, September 19, 2022 9:30am to 11:00am
Monday, September 26, 2022 9:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 9:30am to 11:00am
Monday, October 3, 2022 9:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, October 5, 2022 9:30am to 11:00am
Monday, October 10, 2022 9:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 9:30am to 11:00am
Monday, October 17, 2022 9:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 9:30am to 11:00am
Monday, October 24, 2022 9:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 9:30am to 11:00am
Monday, October 31, 2022 9:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, November 2, 2022 9:30am to 11:00am
Monday, November 7, 2022 9:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, November 9, 2022 9:30am to 11:00am
Monday, November 14, 2022 9:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, November 16, 2022 9:30am to 11:00am
Monday, November 28, 2022 9:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, November 30, 2022 9:30am to 11:00am
Monday, December 5, 2022 9:30am to 11:00am
Phillips Hall
121
16 North Clinton Street, Iowa City, IA 52245
View on Event Calendar
Individuals with disabilities are encouraged to attend all University of Iowa–sponsored events. If you are a person with a disability who requires a reasonable accommodation in order to participate in this program, please contact Claire Frances in advance at 319-467-1668 or claire-frances@uiowa.edu.