French Conversation Hour

French Conversation Hour  promotional image
Thursday, November 24, 2022 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, September 1, 2022 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, September 6, 2022 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, September 8, 2022 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, September 15, 2022 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, September 22, 2022 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, September 29, 2022 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, October 6, 2022 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, October 13, 2022 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, October 20, 2022 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, October 25, 2022 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, October 27, 2022 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, November 1, 2022 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, November 3, 2022 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, November 8, 2022 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, November 10, 2022 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, November 17, 2022 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, November 29, 2022 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, December 1, 2022 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, December 6, 2022 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, December 8, 2022 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, December 13, 2022 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Phillips Hall
120
16 North Clinton Street, Iowa City, IA 52245
View on Event Calendar
Individuals with disabilities are encouraged to attend all University of Iowa–sponsored events. If you are a person with a disability who requires a reasonable accommodation in order to participate in this program, please contact Claire Frances in advance at 641-275-0942 or claire-frances@uiowa.edu.