Iowa City Farmer's Market

The Iowa City Farmers Market is managed by the Iowa City Parks and Recreation Department. It is an open-air market held in the Chauncey Swan parking ramp, Chauncey Swan Park, and on E. Washington St. in downtown Iowa City from May through October. They strive to serve culturally and economically diverse populations by providing access to fresh, locally produced products.

Saturday, October 9, 2021 7:30am to 12:00pm
Saturday, July 31, 2021 7:30am to 12:00pm
Saturday, August 7, 2021 7:30am to 12:00pm
Saturday, August 14, 2021 7:30am to 12:00pm
Saturday, August 21, 2021 7:30am to 12:00pm
Saturday, August 28, 2021 7:30am to 12:00pm
Saturday, September 4, 2021 7:30am to 12:00pm
Saturday, September 11, 2021 7:30am to 12:00pm
Saturday, September 18, 2021 7:30am to 12:00pm
Saturday, September 25, 2021 7:30am to 12:00pm
Saturday, October 2, 2021 7:30am to 12:00pm
Saturday, October 16, 2021 7:30am to 12:00pm
Saturday, October 23, 2021 7:30am to 12:00pm
Saturday, October 30, 2021 7:30am to 12:00pm
View on Event Calendar
Individuals with disabilities are encouraged to attend all University of Iowa–sponsored events. If you are a person with a disability who requires a reasonable accommodation in order to participate in this program, please contact Tammy Neumann in advance at (319)-356-5210 or tammy-neumann@iowa-city.org.