$4 Fridays at FilmScene

$4 Fridays at FilmScene promotional image

Every Friday after 8 p.m., students can see any new release film for just $4 at either FilmScene location. Show your student ID card at the counter to claim your $4 tickets!

For a list of showings each week, visit icfilmscene.org/calendar. Tickets for $4 Fridays must be purchased in person to receive the discount!

$4 Fridays applies to both FilmScene at the Chauncey (404 E. College St.) and FilmScene on the Ped Mall (118 E. College St).

Bijou Film Board is a nonprofit, student-run organization dedicated to the exhibition of independent, foreign, and classic cinema. $4 Fridays occurs thanks to a partnership with FilmScene, Iowa City's independent, nonprofit cinema, and special grant funding from Late Night & Weekend Programs.

Friday, November 25, 2022 8:00pm to 11:59pm
Friday, September 30, 2022 8:00pm to 11:59pm
Friday, October 7, 2022 8:00pm to 11:59pm
Friday, October 14, 2022 8:00pm to 11:59pm
Friday, October 21, 2022 8:00pm to 11:59pm
Friday, October 28, 2022 8:00pm to 11:59pm
Friday, November 4, 2022 8:00pm to 11:59pm
Friday, November 11, 2022 8:00pm to 11:59pm
Friday, November 18, 2022 8:00pm to 11:59pm
Friday, December 2, 2022 8:00pm to 11:59pm
Friday, December 9, 2022 8:00pm to 11:59pm
Friday, December 16, 2022 8:00pm to 11:59pm
Friday, December 23, 2022 8:00pm to 11:59pm
Friday, December 30, 2022 8:00pm to 11:59pm
Friday, January 6, 2023 8:00pm to 11:59pm
Friday, January 13, 2023 8:00pm to 11:59pm
Friday, January 20, 2023 8:00pm to 11:59pm
Friday, January 27, 2023 8:00pm to 11:59pm
Friday, February 3, 2023 8:00pm to 11:59pm
Friday, February 10, 2023 8:00pm to 11:59pm
Friday, February 17, 2023 8:00pm to 11:59pm
Friday, February 24, 2023 8:00pm to 11:59pm
Friday, March 3, 2023 8:00pm to 11:59pm
Friday, March 10, 2023 8:00pm to 11:59pm
Friday, March 17, 2023 8:00pm to 11:59pm
Friday, March 24, 2023 8:00pm to 11:59pm
Friday, March 31, 2023 8:00pm to 11:59pm
Friday, April 7, 2023 8:00pm to 11:59pm
Friday, April 14, 2023 8:00pm to 11:59pm
Friday, April 21, 2023 8:00pm to 11:59pm
Friday, April 28, 2023 8:00pm to 11:59pm
Friday, May 5, 2023 8:00pm to 11:59pm
Friday, May 12, 2023 8:00pm to 11:59pm
FilmScene
118 East College Street, Iowa City, IA 52240
View on Event Calendar
Individuals with disabilities are encouraged to attend all University of Iowa–sponsored events. If you are a person with a disability who requires a reasonable accommodation in order to participate in this program, please contact FilmScene Box Office in advance at 319-358-2555 or boxoffice@icfilmscene.org.