Tadoku Club Workshop

Tadoku Club Workshop promotional image
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 3:45pm to 4:45pm
Monday, September 26, 2022 3:45pm to 4:45pm
Wednesday, October 5, 2022 3:45pm to 4:45pm
Monday, October 10, 2022 3:45pm to 4:45pm
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 3:45pm to 4:45pm
Monday, October 24, 2022 3:45pm to 4:45pm
Wednesday, November 2, 2022 3:45pm to 4:45pm
Monday, November 7, 2022 3:45pm to 4:45pm
Wednesday, November 16, 2022 3:45pm to 4:45pm
Monday, November 28, 2022 3:45pm to 4:45pm
Wednesday, December 7, 2022 3:45pm to 4:45pm
University of Iowa Main Library
East Asian Reading Room (2nd Floor)
125 West Washington Street, Iowa City, IA 52242
View on Event Calendar
Individuals with disabilities are encouraged to attend all University of Iowa–sponsored events. If you are a person with a disability who requires a reasonable accommodation in order to participate in this program, please contact Nana Onishi in advance at 319-467-1668 or nana-onishi@uiowa.edu.